Wedding Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

Snowybridal.com Customer Reviews


Style # W0146

US$ 409.98     US$ 204.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 33 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  MoiraNZ
Jan 15, 2013
I Really like this dress. The wedding dress is a little darker, more beige-coloured than it looks in the photos but still very pretty. The bow at the waist is a little stiff but it's easy enough to reshape into a softer shape. A nice feature at the back is an adjustable bra-strap. Really like this dress and great value!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  AC
Jan 10, 2013
I ordered this dress and it arrived today. It is beautiful, much better than I was expecting. The quality is fantastic and the detailing amazing. I am a size uk24 so im a plus size bride but this dress really looks good on and I dont look huge in fact its very slimming. I did order a size26 and its a bit big round the hips and waist but fits great on the bust. It was a few days longer than the expected delivery date but when I contacted them they offered me 30% off the price so im happy with that.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Rankila
Jan 3, 2013
I loved wearing this dress on my wedding day! I had so many compliments, and it was absolutely beautiful!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  slw
Jan 2, 2013
This dress is amazing! It is so beautiful and it looks exactly like on the pictures. I'm surprised by the quality which is really high. Would be difficult to find something like this in Germany for that price. Delivery was on time.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Issis Rodas
Dec 31, 2012
this site is great. My daughters dress was a great fit and looks lovely on. Very well made. The web site is very helpful. My daughter missed measured herself and the seamstress realised the error contacted us and we were able to remeasure her and send of the right measurement so the dress was perfect. Could not be happier with our experience. I have already recommended the site to friends and at least two have already ordered.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Nadja Talamona
Dec 31, 2012
i ordered this dress and was very worried , but it is stunning. quality is great co lour fab and the built in bra is fab. i am so pleased. i did have to pay import tax tho and this was a shock and put the price of the dress up by about £20 but it was so worth it. i love it i will be using this site again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lorinda Settlemyre
Dec 27, 2012
I recently received this dress. not only was a pleasantly surprised at how fast it came. It fit very well. We got the custom sizing. I am bigger, but my bust is smaller. In the past I have had problems with this in dresses, but they did a wonderful job. Also, the quality is amazing for the price. It was better then I expected. I also love the built in bra feature!! Bottom line, this is a great dress all around. It is perfect . Thanks

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Diana
Dec 19, 2012
stunning dress!!! best quality, perfectly made. did customised measurements and fitted like a glove. so happy with my choice. myself and my family will now only buy dresses from here!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  rose
Dec 19, 2012
This wedding dress shipped 2 days before estimated, which was great. It is truly a beautiful dress. The quality is great. It was packed into a small bag though and so it is quite wrinkled. I took my measurements and ordered the size that correlated. I lost some weight before the dress arrived and it ended up being much too big. I've taken it to a seamstress to alter. Like others, the straps were way too long for me and I'm almost 5'11". With the adjustments made, I believe it'll be perfect.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Hayley Filegar
Dec 17, 2012
Good quality dress which fits well, beautiful materials used The dress does have a lot of excess length if you're an average height and it is very large around the bust so maybe consider getting it made to measure.Quick shipping

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cathlyn Johnson
Dec 9, 2012
I ordered this dress for my daughter and had it custom made, the dress is gorgeous and has brilliant detail on it. but the downside is the straps were not in the right place. so i had to bring the dress to be altered.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Stephanie Jackson
Dec 5, 2012
The process was really easy in terms of ordering, the customer service was brilliant and the quality of the dress is amazing. The fit isn't perfect and they will need to be adjusted a touch but i am very very happy and would definitely use snowybridal again.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  ConcertGirl
Nov 13, 2012
Snowybridal made shopping for my wedding dress so amazingly easy and stress free. The dress arrived and is near perfect! I would definately recommend not only snowybridal to anyone, but this dress itself is absolutely stunning...and really comfortable!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sharon
Nov 11, 2012
Dress was very well made and beautiful. Great lace and beading details and the length and waist fit perfectly. Only two problems with the dress. First is that the built-in chest support is too low and actually hits around my rib cage. I'm having that removed by my tailor. The second problem is that the neck detail doesn't fit well, wrinkles and folds instead of laying flat on my chest and shoulders. My tailor will have to fix that problem too.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lisa
Nov 3, 2012
This dress is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly. The whole process only took 19 days. Have already told friends about this site and will continue to do so. Thank you very much.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Trenesha
Oct 17, 2012
The wait is finally over! I ordered my dress custom made on March 9th and I got my dress today :) (I live in Australia) so here is what i think... The quality of the fabric is great, feels strong and does not look cheap, good craftsmanship. The beading is lovely. It fits perfectly. It does need to be tighter around my bum to get the mermaid look, but that is fine, as its getting taken in and hemmed up by my dressmaker (I ordered it longer as I'm 5"7 without heels) My only faults with the dress..

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  MaryJ
Oct 16, 2012
this looks so pretty the pictures do not do this dress justice, i ordered my dress in a customized size and it was pretty much perfect!! i ordered it in ivory and the belt colour in blue i tryed it on infront of my bridesmaids and they all loved it and couldnt belive the price.....they nearly fainted i wish i could get married several times so i could wear this dress 100 times over!! the detail and beading is done beautifully i am going to look absolutly stunning at my wedding!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Chelsee
Sep 21, 2012
the dress i have ordered is beautiful and of very high quality loved it !The clour and style are fab.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Michaela
Sep 4, 2012
This is a lovely dress, I got myself measured by a qualified seamstress so the fit was perfect, the order arrived in the advertised time scale which was brilliant, i even managed to track the order through Snowybridal which was also amazing.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Maria
Aug 30, 2012
This is a beautiful dress - best quality I have imported so far. Highly recommend this supplier. Thank you

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  katie bradbury
Aug 19, 2012
The dress was really beautiful and I would totally recommend it, the only thing I would like different is I would prefer the hemline to be a little lower. I think it would be a good idea to include an option to increase the hemline for those that are having the dress custom made.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Donna
Aug 1, 2012
First time I have ever ordered from Snowybridal, so glad I did. The dress came before the expected date. Wasn't sure what to expect, when I opened the bag it was beautiful! The quality was better than some I had tried on in the stores. The fit was perfect since I did the custom and sent measurements. I will be ordering from here again. I was amazed to say the least. Thank you SnowyBridal.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  LinoF
Jun 25, 2012
Beautiful dress.Fast shipping.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Lina Fong
Jun 20, 2012
this dress is simply amazing! It only took 15 days to get here and i live in Auckland, New Zea land! I got this in black and it looks super elegant! I got a size 2 and it fits perfect, im 170cm and its the perfect length with my heels also! I would for sure recommend buying off Snowybridal its such an easy process and the package was easy to track! Love love love this dress!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sue
May 16, 2012
I ordered and received this dress within 3 weeks. Firstly i would like to say that the service i received from snowybridal was excellent!! answered all my questions and went out of their way to help with delivery etc. The dress is an excellent fit, i am between size 8-10, i ordered the size 8 thinking i will get into it for wedding, but i dont need to worry about that as the drss fit perfectly, the material is also good. I received the jacket and bag with the order. I would have to recommend snowybridal to everyone. Thanj you for all your help and fro my dress!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Stephanie Jackson
May 11, 2012
Received the dress, great workmanship and quality material used. The dress is wonderful looks great and it was shipped on time. Will use this company again if needed.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Chasidy Howard
Apr 12, 2012
Dress was better than expected. Quality is fabulous and shipping was very fast. I stressed over these as I was buying for my wedding - Had I only known I didn't need to. Even using the size / measurement chart the dress was generous in size - but happy with this as its better a bit roomy than too small. So very happy, would recommend this to anyone.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Dora Ear
Mar 30, 2012
Now let me tell you about the design of the dress.... It sure has the WOW factor but not excesilv to much baling factor which is elegant, it does look like the pictures and I am very pleased with my purchase. It's a little long and I am 5'5 ,but not long by a lot.I love the dress.I do recommend the dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Debbie Banks
Mar 12, 2012
Just wanted to thank you and compliment you on such a fab site. The dress was perfect, it was just what you said it would be like, however you didn't express just how fantastic they were made, my dress was incredible and l love it x I paid extra to have it made to measure and it did, love it, love it, love it. thank-you once more

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  pamela
Mar 9, 2012
It is absolutely gorgeous. Great material, vivid color and extremely nicely made. After i read so many good reviews about this site i decided to order and it was a great experience. I will surely order from here again!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ani
Jan 29, 2012
Hi, I've ordered this awesome dress and I'm absolutely amazed! What you see is what you get. The material and quality are very good and it fits perfectly. I admit I was little nervous ordering my wedding dress online, but it was definately worth it and a good decision! I can only recommend it. My wedding is in july and I honestly can not wait to wear it!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ashley Rae Dicks
Jan 24, 2012
I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful..

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Beth
Jan 19, 2012
Dress is absolutely adorable! Fabric is very good quality, looks amazing life. Although I provide exact measurement, dress was a size bigger then I needed, my advice is - go with the size you wear regular. Professional tailoring costed me £50, not a big deal. I'm really happy with my choice, snowy bridal - very reliable company, thank you!

Share to facebook
        
 
Wedding Dresses, Bridal Gowns, Bridesmaid Dresses, Mother of The Bride Dresses, Flower Girl Dresses from SNOWYBRIDAL.com, © 2013 All Rights Reserved.