Wedding Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

Snowybridal.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  like it
Aug 10, 2016
My sister likes this dress, the only thing she didnt like her color she said it was more of a blue not turquoise but overall the dress is very beautiful.
5 stars
By  As the picture
Aug 10, 2016
my mom love this dress very much and even ordered another color of the same dress. Thank you
5 stars
By  LUV IT
Aug 10, 2016
I really love my dress so much, was a little hesitant when i purchased it but lord and behold it was exactly what it looks like in the picture on the website. Thank you
5 stars
By  Patricia L.
Jul 1, 2016
I ordered dress w0045 and OMG, it's amazingly beautiful!! I am so picky and literally took a chance on this site! Everything deserves 5 stars! Quality, price, shipping, customer service! I will be ordering my bridesmaids dresses from here as well! Don't be sceptical as I was. I ordered way in advance "just in case", but with that said no back-up plan is needed!Thank you Snowy Bridal!!!
5 stars
By  Helena G
Mar 17, 2016
The dress arrived yesterday March16, 2016, and in excellent condition. The dress is beautiful and just as pictured, Thank you for the great service. Would definitely order from you again. Thank you
5 stars
By  Elaine Linham
Mar 12, 2016
Beautiful dress Very good quality and really well made
5 stars
By  julie b
Dec 29, 2015
I love my wedding dress. It is so beautiful. I cannot wait til my wedding day for my husband to be to see me I it. I need to adjust the bust area but otherwise I am so happy with this dress.
5 stars
By  julie biscoe
Dec 12, 2015
Please on order when shipped that package should not be left at door. Resident can pick up at post office.
5 stars
By  Monique
Oct 24, 2015
My experience with Snowy Bridal was wonderful! The dress is absolutely beautiful. There is no way I would have found a dress of this quality any where for the price! The fit and the details... well done! The customer service was great. I am so happy I went with my gut and ordered this dress. I will tell all of my friends and family about Snowy Bridal. I can't wait to order again!
5 stars
By  Kathryn Gleason
Apr 16, 2015
Ordered my dress in march, arrived today! Love it! Thank you so much!
« Previous12345678...4748Next »



Wedding Dresses, Bridal Gowns, Bridesmaid Dresses, Mother of The Bride Dresses, Flower Girl Dresses from SNOWYBRIDAL.com, © 2017 All Rights Reserved.